Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
December 2021
</td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "4 December – 5km Running / Walking Trail", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/4-december-5km-running-walking-trail/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "PARKRUN", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/parkrun/" }

PARKRUN

PARKRUN WILL BE HELD EVERY SATURDAY FROM 8AM - 9PM ...
04 Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Golf Club Event
</td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "5 December – 5km Mountain Bike Trail", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/5-december-5km-mountain-bike-trail/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "5 December – Buffet Lunch with Live Music", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/5-december-buffet-lunch-with-live-music/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "10 December – Pitch & Putt Night Golf – Live Entertainment", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/10-december-pitch-putt-night-golf-live-entertainment/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "10 December – Dinner Theatre", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/10-december-dinner-theatre/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "11 December – 5km Running / Walking Trail", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/11-december-5km-running-walking-trail/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "PARKRUN", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/parkrun/" }

PARKRUN

PARKRUN WILL BE HELD EVERY SATURDAY FROM 8AM - 9PM ...
11 Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Golf Club Event
</td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "12 December – 5km Mountain Bike Trail", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/12-december-5km-mountain-bike-trail/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "12 December – Buffet Lunch with Live Music", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/12-december-buffet-lunch-with-live-music/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "Kids & Holiday Entertainment", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/kids-holiday-entertainment/" } </td> </tr> </tbody> </table>", "image": "", "name": "18 December – 5km Running / Walking Trail", "url": "https://rovresort.co.za/events/18-december-5km-running-walking-trail/" }
No event found!
Load More